Shipment tracking / Australia Post

Australia Post Package Tracking

Shipment tracking by the tracking number
You can use all the features for free.
My shipments
Status

Track Your Australia Post Parcels

Australia Post is the national postal operator of the country. It specializes in the provision of postal services in Australia and abroad. It began its activities on April 25, 1809. The main office is located in Melbourne. The Australia Post service has 4462 branches. The company employs over 34,000 people. Australia Post is a member of the Universal Postal Union. 

The main activity of Australia Post service is regular courier delivery, as well as express delivery of mail. Australia Post service also provides the following services:

  • communication services;
  • logistics;
  • delivery of periodicals;
  • retail trade in postal products.

How to track the shipment

Customers from the CIS are delivered parcels by Australia Post when ordering goods in Chinese online stores. Sai Cheng Logistics International, a joint venture between Australia Post and China Post, contributes to this. Australia Post service can track shipments. To do this, go to the "Track an item" section and enter the departure tracking number in a special field.

The Australia Post package track number consists of 13 characters: two letters at the beginning, 9 digits and two letters at the end. The first letter of the track number depends on the type of dispatch: for small packets - R, for parcels - C, for EMS shipments - E. The letters AU at the end of the track number indicate that the postal service belongs to Australia.

Our site provides the ability to more easily track the status of Australia Post shipments. You will also need to enter the departure track number. Information about the location of the parcel will be presented in English.

Contact information

  • Website: https://auspost.com.au;
  • Telephone: +61 3 8847 9045.
By all directions
Project supports more than 100 international postal and courier services.

Other Megabonus projects

Megabonus projects combine everything you need for smart shopping. Use them all and buy smartly.
  • icon
    Megabonus
    Cash back service
    Make smart purchases with cash back all around the world.
  • icon
    Megabonus
    Smart Cart
    Collect products from different stores in one place and track the price.
  • icon
    Megabonus
    Reviews
    Read reviews about the products and buy only proven products of high quality.

Отслеживание посылок / Почта Австралии

Отслеживание посылок Почты Австралии

Поиск посылки по трек-номеру
Все функции доступны бесплатно.
Мои посылки
Статус

Отследить посылку Почты Австралии

Почта Австралии (Australia Post) - национальный почтовый оператор этой страны. Специализируется на предоставлении почтовых услуг на территории Австралии и за ее пределами. Свою деятельность начала 25 апреля 1809 года. Главный офис находится в Мельбурне. В состав Australia Post входят 4462 отделения. В компании работают свыше 34000 человек. Почта Австралии входит в состав Всемирного почтового союза.

Основное направление деятельности Почты Австралии - обычная, курьерская доставка, а также экспресс-доставка почтовых отправлений. Также Почта Австралии предоставляет следующие услуги:

  • услуги связи;
  • логистика;
  • доставка периодических изданий;
  • розничная торговля почтовой продукцией.

Отслеживание отправлений

Покупатели из СНГ имеют дело с Почтой Австралии при заказе товаров в китайских интернет-магазинах. Этому способствует компания Sai Cheng Logistics International, созданная совместно Australia Post и China Post. На сайте Почты Австралии можно отслеживать статус отправлений. Для этого нужно зайти в раздел "Track an item" и в специальном поле ввести трек-номер отправления.

Трек-номер отправлений Australia Post состоит из 13 символов: двух букв в начале, 9 цифр и двух букв в конце. Первая буква трек-номера зависит от типа отправления: для мелких пакетов - R, для посылок - C, для EMS-отправлений - E. Буквы AU в конце трек-номера говорят о принадлежности почтовой службы к Австралии.

Возможность более простого отслеживания статуса отправлений Australia Post предоставляет наш сайт. Здесь также потребуется ввести трек-номер отправления. Информация о местоположении посылки будет представлена на русском языке.

По всем направлениям
Проект поддерживает более 100 российских и международных почтовых и курьерских служб.

Другие проекты Мегабонус

Все необходимое для смарт-шоппинга собрано в проектах Мегабонус. Используйте их все и покупайте по-умному.
  • icon
    Мегабонус
    Кэшбэк-сервис
    Совершай выгодные покупки с кэшбэком по всему миру.
  • icon
    Мегабонус
    Умная корзина
    Собирай товары из разных магазинов в одном месте и отслеживай их цену.
  • icon
    Мегабонус
    Обзоры
    Читай обзоры на товары, покупай только проверенные и качественные товары.