Shipment tracking / Correios (Brazil Post)

Correios (Brazil Post) Package Tracking

Shipment tracking by the tracking number
You can use all the features for free.
My shipments
Status

Track Your Correios (Brazil Post) Parcels

The national Brazilian postal operator Correios (Brazil Post) was founded in 1663. It provides postal services in Brazil, and is also responsible for international shipments. Brazil Post is a state-owned company. Its area of ​​operation covers 220 countries. The main office of Correios is located in the capital of Brazil, Brasilia.

Correios focuses on the delivery of postal items throughout Brazil and beyond. Correios also provides financial services (receiving payments, Banco Postal, acts as a power of attorney for Banco do Brasil), provides an e-commerce platform (CorreiosNet Shopping), and provides Sedex express delivery services.

Track your shipment status

On the Brazil Post website, you can track the status of mail. You can do this on the company's website in the "Acompanhe seu objeto" section. Here in the special field you must enter the track number of the departure. The Track Number of Brazil Post consists of 13 characters and depends on the type of departure.

You can also track the status of your shipments on our website.

Contact information

Website: https://www.correios.com.br

By all directions
Project supports more than 100 international postal and courier services.

Other Megabonus projects

Megabonus projects combine everything you need for smart shopping. Use them all and buy smartly.
  • icon
    Megabonus
    Cash back service
    Make smart purchases with cash back all around the world.
  • icon
    Megabonus
    Smart Cart
    Collect products from different stores in one place and track the price.
  • icon
    Megabonus
    Reviews
    Read reviews about the products and buy only proven products of high quality.

Отслеживание посылок / Почта Бразилии

Отслеживание посылок Почты Бразилии

Поиск посылки по трек-номеру
Все функции доступны бесплатно.
Мои посылки
Статус

Отследить посылку Почты Бразилии

Национальный бразильский почтовый оператор Correios (Почта Бразилии) был основан в 1663 году. Предоставляет почтовые услуги на территории Бразилии, а также отвечает за международные отправления. Почта Бразилии является государственной компанией. Зона ее действия охватывает 220 стран. Главный офис Correios находится в столице страны, городе Бразилиа.

Основное направление деятельности компании Correios - доставка почтовых отправлений на территории Бразилии и за ее пределами. Также Correios предоставляет финансовые услуги (прием платежей, Banco Postal, выступает в качестве доверенность лица Banco do Brasil), предоставляет платформу электронной коммерции (CorreiosNet Shopping), предоставляет услуги экспресс-доставки Sedex.

Отслеживание отправлений

Клиенты Correios могут определять местоположение своих отправлений. Сделать это можно на сайте компании в разделе "Acompanhe seu objeto". Здесь в специальном поле необходимо ввести трек-номер отправления. Трек-номер Почты Бразилии состоит из 13 символов и зависит от вида отправления.

Отследить статус отправления Correios можно и на нашем сайте.

По всем направлениям
Проект поддерживает более 100 российских и международных почтовых и курьерских служб.

Другие проекты Мегабонус

Все необходимое для смарт-шоппинга собрано в проектах Мегабонус. Используйте их все и покупайте по-умному.
  • icon
    Мегабонус
    Кэшбэк-сервис
    Совершай выгодные покупки с кэшбэком по всему миру.
  • icon
    Мегабонус
    Умная корзина
    Собирай товары из разных магазинов в одном месте и отслеживай их цену.
  • icon
    Мегабонус
    Обзоры
    Читай обзоры на товары, покупай только проверенные и качественные товары.