Shipment tracking / DHL Global Mail

DHL Global Mail Package Tracking

Shipment tracking by the tracking number
You can use all the features for free.
My shipments
Status

Track Your DHL Global Mail Parcels

The German DHL delivery service is the largest logistics company in the world. It began its activities in 1969. The headquarters is located in Bonn. The company has about 5,000 representative offices on all continents. DHL includes 4 subsidiaries, one of which is DHL Global Mail.

DHL Global Mail is responsible for direct mail (sending registered letters, postal packets, parcels). Its activities cover more than 220 countries. The second name of the company is DHL eCommerce. Its main advantage is profitability. DHL Global Mail actively cooperates with such trading platforms as AliExpress and eBay.

How to track the shipment

The company’s website allows you to track the status of the shipment. Tracking number is required. The number must be entered in a special field on the main page of the site. After entering the number you need to click the "Track" button. The site can simultaneously track up to 50 shipments. The departure number depends on the country from which the package was sent. The number consists of letters and numbers. The first letters speak of belonging to a particular country.

Contact information

  • Website: http://webtrack.dhlglobalmail.com/;
  • Main office: Bonn, 53113, Charles-de-Gaulle-Str. - 20;
  • Telephone: +1 800 225 53 45.
By all directions
Project supports more than 100 international postal and courier services.

Other Megabonus projects

Megabonus projects combine everything you need for smart shopping. Use them all and buy smartly.
  • icon
    Megabonus
    Cash back service
    Make smart purchases with cash back all around the world.
  • icon
    Megabonus
    Smart Cart
    Collect products from different stores in one place and track the price.
  • icon
    Megabonus
    Reviews
    Read reviews about the products and buy only proven products of high quality.

Отслеживание посылок DHL Global Mail

Поиск посылки по трек-номеру
Все функции доступны бесплатно.
Мои посылки
Статус

Отследить посылку DHL Global Mail

Немецкая служба доставки DHL является крупнейшей логистической компанией в мире. Свою деятельность начала в 1969 году. Штаб-квартира расположена в Бонне. Компания имеет около 5000 представительств на всех континентах. В состав DHL входят 4 дочерние компании, одной из которых является DHL Global Mail.

Компания DHL Global Mail отвечает за прямые почтовые рассылки (отправку заказных писем, бандеролей, посылок) . Ее деятельность распространяется более, чем на 220 стран, в том числе, Россию. Второе название компании - DHL eCommerce. Главное ее преимущество - экономичность. DHL Global Mail активно сотрудничает с такими торговыми площадками, как AliExpress и eBay.

Отслеживание почтовых отправлений

Сайт компании позволяет отслеживать статус отправления. Для отслеживания необходимо знать номер отправления. Этот номер необходимо ввести в специальном поле на главной странице сайта. После ввода номера нужно нажать "Track". На сайте можно одновременно отслеживать до 50 отправлений. Номер отправления зависит от страны, из которой отправлена посылка. Номер состоит из букв и цифр. Первые буквы говорят о принадлежности к той или иной стране.

Контактная информация

  • сайт: http://webtrack.dhlglobalmail.com/;
  • адрес главного офиса: Бонн, 53113, Charles-de-Gaulle-Str. - 20;
  • телефон контакт-центра: +1 800 225 53 45.
По всем направлениям
Проект поддерживает более 100 российских и международных почтовых и курьерских служб.

Другие проекты Мегабонус

Все необходимое для смарт-шоппинга собрано в проектах Мегабонус. Используйте их все и покупайте по-умному.
  • icon
    Мегабонус
    Кэшбэк-сервис
    Совершай выгодные покупки с кэшбэком по всему миру.
  • icon
    Мегабонус
    Умная корзина
    Собирай товары из разных магазинов в одном месте и отслеживай их цену.
  • icon
    Мегабонус
    Обзоры
    Читай обзоры на товары, покупай только проверенные и качественные товары.