Shipment tracking / Armenia Post (Haypost)

Armenia Post Package Tracking

Shipment tracking by the tracking number
You can use all the features for free.
My shipments
Status

Track Your Armenia Post Parcel

Armenia Post (Haypost) is the national postal operator of this country. It provides postal services in Armenia. It was founded in 1991. The main office is in Yerevan. Throughout the country, there are about 900 post offices of Armenia. In addition to the standard HayPost, it also provides express delivery (EMS).

In addition to mail delivery, HayPost also provides financial (money transfers, accepting payments, etc.) and corporate (subscription, mailboxes, etc.) services, implements postage stamps. Also, the Armenian Post is engaged in customs clearance of documents abroad.

Track your shipment status

All Armenian Post items are divided into 3 categories: small packages, parcels and EMS items. Before sending, the package is registered and receives a track number. This track number allows you to track the status of the shipment. The registration procedure may not come in small packages.

The type of track number depends on the type of departure. For small packages (registered), it starts with the letter R, for parcels - with C, for EMS-items - with E. Next, an uppercase Latin letter and 9 digits. At the end of the number should be the letters AM. These letters indicate that the postal service belongs to Armenia. To track the status of a shipment you need to click on the button in the form of a circle (at the top of the page) on the main page of the HayPost site. In the field that opens, enter the departure number. You can track the status of the shipment on our website.

By all directions
Project supports more than 100 international postal and courier services.

Other Megabonus projects

Megabonus projects combine everything you need for smart shopping. Use them all and buy smartly.
  • icon
    Megabonus
    Cash back service
    Make smart purchases with cash back all around the world.
  • icon
    Megabonus
    Smart Cart
    Collect products from different stores in one place and track the price.
  • icon
    Megabonus
    Reviews
    Read reviews about the products and buy only proven products of high quality.

Отслеживание посылок / Почта Армении

Отслеживание посылок Почты Армении (Haypost)

Поиск посылки по трек-номеру
Все функции доступны бесплатно.
Мои посылки
Статус

Отследить посылку Почты Армении

Почта Армении (Айпост) - национальный почтовый оператор этой страны. Оказывает почтовые услуги на территории Армении. Основана в 1991 году. Главный офис находится в Ереване. По всей стране насчитывается около 900 отделений Почты Армении. Кроме стандартной Айпост осуществляет еще экспресс-доставку (EMS).

Помимо доставки почты Айпост оказывает еще финансовые (денежные переводы, прием платежей и прочее) и корпоративные (подписка, почтовые ящики и т. д.) услуги, реализует почтовые марки. Также Почта Армении занимается таможенным оформлением документов при прохождении международных отправлений через границу.

Отслеживание почтовых отправлений

Все отправления Почты Армении подразделяются на 3 категории: мелкие пакеты, посылки и EMS-отправления. Перед отправкой посылка регистрируется и получает трек-номер. По этому трек-номеру можно отслеживать статус отправления. Процедуру регистрации могут не приходить мелкие пакеты.

Вид трек-номера зависит от типа отправления. У мелких пакетов (регистрируемых) он начинается с буквы R, у посылок - с C, у EMS-отправлений - с E. Далее следуют заглавная латинская буква и 9 цифр. В конце номера должны быть буквы AM. Эти буквы обозначают принадлежность почтовой службы к Армении. Для отслеживания статуса отправления нужно на главной странице сайта Айпост нажать на кнопку в виде круга (в верхней части страницы). В открывшемся поле нужно ввести номер отправления. Отслеживать статус отправления можно и на нашем сайте.

По всем направлениям
Проект поддерживает более 100 российских и международных почтовых и курьерских служб.

Другие проекты Мегабонус

Все необходимое для смарт-шоппинга собрано в проектах Мегабонус. Используйте их все и покупайте по-умному.
  • icon
    Мегабонус
    Кэшбэк-сервис
    Совершай выгодные покупки с кэшбэком по всему миру.
  • icon
    Мегабонус
    Умная корзина
    Собирай товары из разных магазинов в одном месте и отслеживай их цену.
  • icon
    Мегабонус
    Обзоры
    Читай обзоры на товары, покупай только проверенные и качественные товары.