Kazakhstan Post Package Tracking

Shipment tracking by the tracking number
You can use all the features for free.
My shipments
Status

Track Your Kazpost Parcel

Joint Stock Company "Kazpost" is the national postal service of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Post provides its services throughout the country, including the most remote regions. It was founded in 1993. The main office is located in Nur Sultan. Kazpost is a member of the Universal Postal Union. The company employs over 22,500 people. Kazpost joint-stock company owns a subsidiary company EMS-Kazpost, which is engaged in EMS parcels.

Kazpost delivers small packages (weighing up to 2 kg), parcels (over 3 kg), as well as EMS-shipments across Kazakhstan or from / to abroad. Rail, road, air transport, as well as unmanned aerial vehicles are used to deliver packages. The recipient can pick up the shipment independently at the Kazpost department, in the parcel supermarket or at the post office. Now the country has more than 130 post offices of Kazpost. The parcel can also be delivered by courier. 

In addition to the delivery of documents and parcels, the company provides the following services:

  • Money transfers;
  • issuing and servicing payment cards;
  • acceptance of utility bills and fines;
  • delivery of pensions and various cash benefits;
  • distribution of print media;
  • sale of tickets for rail and air transport.

You can also use these services using the Post.kz mobile application.

Track your shipment status

Kazpost makes it possible to track the shipment. You need to enter the shipment number on the company’s website in the “Track the shipment” section. Each package receives a number at registration. The Kazpost company makes it possible to track even unregistered shipments (track numbers like U ... CN, U ... GE, etc.).

The type of number depends on the type of departure. If a small packet is sent, then the letter R will be at the beginning of the number, packages - C, EMS - items - E. The number of internal shipments begins with a combination of the letters I and F. Next comes an arbitrary capital letter of the Latin alphabet and 9 arbitrary digits. At the end of the Kazpost number is a combination of the letters K and Z.

Contact information

  • Website: https://post.kz;
  • Head office address: Nur-Sultan, st. Beibitshilik - 37;
  • Telephone: 1499 (contact center), 8 800 080 19 94 (hotline);
  • Email: sk.hotline@deloitte.kz.
By all directions
Project supports more than 100 international postal and courier services.

Other Megabonus projects

Megabonus projects combine everything you need for smart shopping. Use them all and buy smartly.
  • icon
    Megabonus
    Cash back service
    Make smart purchases with cash back all around the world.
  • icon
    Megabonus
    Smart Cart
    Collect products from different stores in one place and track the price.
  • icon
    Megabonus
    Reviews
    Read reviews about the products and buy only proven products of high quality.

Отслеживание посылок / Почта Казахстана

Отслеживание посылок Почты Казахстана (Казпочта)

Поиск посылки по трек-номеру
Все функции доступны бесплатно.
Мои посылки
Статус

Отследить посылку Почты Казахстана

Акционерное общество "Казпочта" национальная почтовая служба Республики Казахстан. Предоставляет свои услуги на всей территории страны, включая наиболее отдаленные регионы. Основана в 1993 году. Главный офис расположен в Нур-Султане. Казпочта является членов Всемирного Почтового Союза. В компании работают свыше 22500 человек. Акционерному обществу "Казпочта" принадлежит дочерняя компания EMS-Kazpost, которая занимается EMS посылками.

Казпочта осуществляет доставку мелких пакетов (весом до 2 кг), посылок (свыше 3 кг), а также EMS-отправлений по территории Казахстана или из-за/за рубеж(а). Для доставки почты используется железнодорожный, автомобильный и авиационный транспорт, а также беспилотные летательные аппараты. Получатель может забрать отправление самостоятельно в отделении Казпочты, в супермаркете посылок или в постамате. Сейчас в стране работает более 130 постаматов Казпочты. Посылку также может доставить курьер.

Кроме доставки документов и посылок компания предоставляет следующие услуги:

  • денежные переводы;
  • выпуск и обслуживание платежных карт;
  • прием коммунальных платежей и штрафов;
  • доставка пенсий и различных денежных пособий;
  • распространение печатных изданий;
  • реализация билетов на железнодорожный и авиационный транспорт.

Пользоваться данными услугами можно также с помощью мобильного приложения Post.kz.

Отслеживание почтовых отправлений

АО "Казпочта" дает возможность отслеживать статус отправления. Для этого на сайте компании в разделе "Отследите отправление" необходимо ввести номер отправления. Этот номер каждая посылка получает при регистрации. Компания "Казпочта" дает возможность отслеживать даже нерегистрируемые отправления (вида U...CN, U...GE и т. п.).

Вид номера зависит от вида отправления. При пересылке мелких пакетов в начале номера будет буква R, при отправке посылок - C, при пересылке EMS-отправлений - E. Номер внутренних отправлений начинается с сочетания букв I и F. Далее идут произвольная заглавная буква латинского алфавита и 9 произвольных цифр. В конце номера Казпочты - сочетание букв K и Z.

Контактная информация

  • сайт: https://post.kz/
  • адрес главного офиса: Нур-Султан, ул. Бейбитшилик - 37;
  • телефоны: 1499 (контакт-центр), 8 800 080 19 94 (горячая линия);
  • электронная почта: sk.hotline@deloitte.kz.
По всем направлениям
Проект поддерживает более 100 российских и международных почтовых и курьерских служб.

Другие проекты Мегабонус

Все необходимое для смарт-шоппинга собрано в проектах Мегабонус. Используйте их все и покупайте по-умному.
  • icon
    Мегабонус
    Кэшбэк-сервис
    Совершай выгодные покупки с кэшбэком по всему миру.
  • icon
    Мегабонус
    Умная корзина
    Собирай товары из разных магазинов в одном месте и отслеживай их цену.
  • icon
    Мегабонус
    Обзоры
    Читай обзоры на товары, покупай только проверенные и качественные товары.