Shipment tracking / USPS (USA Post)

USPS (USA Post) Package Tracking

Shipment tracking by the tracking number
You can use all the features for free.
My shipments
Status

Track Your USPS Parcels

United States Postal Service (USPS) provides a full range of delivery services around the USA. It is a State company belonging to the federal government of the USA.

It was founded on July 26, 1775. The HQ is based in Washington. USPS has more than 30000 offices and more than 600000 people work in the company. It takes the third place in the USA by the number of employees. USPS is as part of the Universal Postal Union.

USPS has carried out the international shipments since 1971. Nowadays the company ships parcels and mails to 190 countries. USPS is the largest postal service in the world. It delivers 47% of all packages in the world. USPS carries about 150 billion packages every year. The vehicle fleet of the company is the largest in the world. It has more than 250000 vehicles.

Delivery options

The most popular delivery types are USPS Express Mail and USPS Priority Mail. USPS Express Mail processes domestic EMS shipments around the USA. The delivery terms is only one day. USPS Priority Mail deals with the international shipments. Outside the USA the packages is shipped by the post of the destination country. USPS delivery term is from 25 to 30 days.

Additional services

USPS provides its customers with Click-n-Ship option. It helps save time and send the package or mail right from home or office. Click-n-Ship is available for domestic shipments. There is information about the offices on the website. The shipping fee can also be calculated on the website.

Apart from mail delivery, USPS provides a full range of the logistics services. It also deals with money transfers and sells postal products (stamps, envelopes, etc.) The company ships packages and cargoes for the needs of the Army.

Tracking packages

USPS customers can track the status of their packages. To do it, enter the tracking number in the "Track a Package" section on the main page of the website. When sending small packages via USPS Priority Mail, you need to pay for "Registered Mail" additionally to be able to track them. The tracking number is assigned to the parcel upon the registration. The number depends on the type of the shipment.

Contact information

  • website: https://www.usps.com/;
  • HQ address: Washington, 202600004, L'Enfant Plaza - 475;
  • phone number: 1 800 275 8777.
By all directions
Project supports more than 100 international postal and courier services.

Other Megabonus projects

Megabonus projects combine everything you need for smart shopping. Use them all and buy smartly.
  • icon
    Megabonus
    Cash back service
    Make smart purchases with cash back all around the world.
  • icon
    Megabonus
    Smart Cart
    Collect products from different stores in one place and track the price.
  • icon
    Megabonus
    Reviews
    Read reviews about the products and buy only proven products of high quality.

Отслеживание посылок / Почта США (USPS)

Отслеживание посылок USPS (Почта США)

Поиск посылки по трек-номеру
Все функции доступны бесплатно.
Мои посылки
Статус

Отследить посылку Почты США

Американская компания United States Postal Service (USPS) предоставляет полный комплекс почтовых услуг на территории США. Принадлежит федеральному правительству Соединенных Штатов. Основана 26 июля 1775 года. Штаб-квартира находится в Вашингтоне. Количество отделений USPS превышает 30000. В компании работают свыше 600000 сотрудников. По этому показателю она занимает 3-е место в США. USPS входит в состав Всемирного Почтового Союза.

С 1971 года компания USPS осуществляет международную доставку отправлений. Сейчас компания доставляет документы и посылки в 190 стран. USPS - крупнейшая почтовая служба в мире. Она пересылает 47 % почтовых отправлений во всем мире. Ежегодно USPS осуществляет около 150 млрд отправлений. Большая часть посылок из США в Россию доставляет именно компания USPS. Автопарк компании USPS является крупнейшим гражданским автопарком в мире. Он насчитывает более 250000 транспортных средств.

Виды доставки

Самыми популярными видами отправлений компании USPS являются USPS Express Mail и USPS Priority Mail. USPS Express Mail - это внутренние отправления EMS по США. Срок доставки составляет один день. USPS Priority Mail - это международные отправления. За пределами США посылку доставляет национальная почтовая служба страны (в России - Почта России, в Украине - Укрпочта и т. д.). Срок доставки USPS составляет от 25 до 30 дней.

Дополнительные услуги

Компания USPS предлагает клиентам функцию Click-n-Ship. Эта функция позволяет сэкономить время и осуществить доставку документов или посылок из дома или офиса. Функция Click-n-Ship действует для внутренних отправлений. Также на сайте можно найти информацию об отделениях, рассчитать стоимость отправления.

Помимо доставки почты компания USPS осуществляет полный комплекс логистических услуг, занимается переводами денег, реализует почтовую продукцию (марки, конверты и т. п.). Компания доставляет посылки и грузы для нужд армии.

Отслеживание почтовых отправлений

Клиенты компании USPS имеют возможность отслеживать статус отправлений. Для этого на главной странице сайта компании в разделе "Track a Package" (Отследить посылку) ввести номер отправления. Для отслеживания мелких пакетов при отправлении USPS Priority Mail необходимо купить дополнительную опцию "Registered Mail". Номер отправления присваивается посылке при регистрации. Этот номер зависит от вида отправления.

Контактная информация

  • сайт: https://www.usps.com/;
  • адрес штаб-квартиры: Вашингтон, 202600004, L'Enfant Plaza - 475;
  • телефон контакт-центра: 1 800 275 8777.
По всем направлениям
Проект поддерживает более 100 российских и международных почтовых и курьерских служб.

Другие проекты Мегабонус

Все необходимое для смарт-шоппинга собрано в проектах Мегабонус. Используйте их все и покупайте по-умному.
  • icon
    Мегабонус
    Кэшбэк-сервис
    Совершай выгодные покупки с кэшбэком по всему миру.
  • icon
    Мегабонус
    Умная корзина
    Собирай товары из разных магазинов в одном месте и отслеживай их цену.
  • icon
    Мегабонус
    Обзоры
    Читай обзоры на товары, покупай только проверенные и качественные товары.