Shipment tracking / Bulgaria Post

Bulgaria Post Package Tracking

Shipment tracking by the tracking number
You can use all the features for free.
My shipments
Status

Track Your Bulgarian Post Parcels

Bulgaria Post (Bulgarian Post EAD) is the main postal operator of this country. The company is owned by the state. It was founded in 1879. The structure of the Post of Bulgaria includes 28 territorial divisions and about 3,000 post offices. The company employs 13,700 people. The head office of the Bulgarian Post Office is located in Sofia.

The main activity of the Bulgarian Post is the provision of postal services (delivery and customs clearance of parcels, provision of mailboxes, mailing lists, etc.). The company Bulgarian Post EAD also provides the following services:

  • financial (receiving payments, paying taxes, etc.);
  • trade (sale of mobile communication cards, postage stamps, lotteries, cards, books, etc.);
  • distribution of periodicals;

Track your shipment status

To track your package, enter the track number on the main page of the Bulgaria Post website. To do this, you need to enter the tracking number in the "Tracking for a shipment" ("Shipment tracking") section in a special field. This number consists of 13 characters: 2 letters at the beginning and at the end and 9 digits.

The first letter of the number depends on the type of shipment: R for small packets, C for parcels and E for EMS shipments. The letters BG at the end of the number indicate that the postal service belongs to Bulgaria. You can track Bulgarian Post departures on our website.

Contact information

Website https://www.bgpost.bg/en

By all directions
Project supports more than 100 international postal and courier services.

Other Megabonus projects

Megabonus projects combine everything you need for smart shopping. Use them all and buy smartly.
  • icon
    Megabonus
    Cash back service
    Make smart purchases with cash back all around the world.
  • icon
    Megabonus
    Smart Cart
    Collect products from different stores in one place and track the price.
  • icon
    Megabonus
    Reviews
    Read reviews about the products and buy only proven products of high quality.

Отслеживание посылок / Почта Болгарии

Отслеживание посылок Почты Болгарии

Поиск посылки по трек-номеру
Все функции доступны бесплатно.
Мои посылки
Статус

Отследить посылку Почты Болгарии

Почта Болгарии (Болгарские почты ЕАД) является основным почтовым оператором этой страны. Компания принадлежит государству. Основана в 1879 году. В состав Почты Болгарии входит 28 территориальных подразделений и около 3000 почтовых отделений. В компании работают 13700 человек. Главный офис Болгарские почты ЕАД находится в Софии.

Основное направление деятельности Почты Болгарии - предоставление почтовых услуг (доставка и таможенное оформление посылок, предоставление абонентских ящиков, почтовая рассылка и прочее). Также компания Болгарские почты ЕАД предоставляет следующие услуги:

  • финансовые (прием платежей, оплата налогов и т. д.);
  • торговые (реализация карт мобильной связи, почтовых марок, лотерей, карт, книг и т. д.);
  • распространение периодических изданий;

Отслеживание отправлений

Компания Почта Болгарии дает возможность клиентам отслеживать статус своих заказов. Для этого необходимо в разделе "Проследяване на пратка" ("Отслеживание отгрузки") в специальном поле ввести номер для отслеживания. Этот номер состоит из 13 символов: 2 букв в начале и в конце и 9 цифр.

Первая буква номера зависит от типа отправления: R - для мелких пакетов, C - для посылок и E - для EMS-отправлений. Буквы BG в конце номера означают принадлежность почтовой службы к Болгарии. Отслеживать отправления Почты Болгарии можно и на нашем сайте.

По всем направлениям
Проект поддерживает более 100 российских и международных почтовых и курьерских служб.

Другие проекты Мегабонус

Все необходимое для смарт-шоппинга собрано в проектах Мегабонус. Используйте их все и покупайте по-умному.
  • icon
    Мегабонус
    Кэшбэк-сервис
    Совершай выгодные покупки с кэшбэком по всему миру.
  • icon
    Мегабонус
    Умная корзина
    Собирай товары из разных магазинов в одном месте и отслеживай их цену.
  • icon
    Мегабонус
    Обзоры
    Читай обзоры на товары, покупай только проверенные и качественные товары.