Shipment tracking / Georgian Post

Georgian Post Package Tracking

Shipment tracking by the tracking number
You can use all the features for free.
My shipments
Status

Track Your Georgia Post Parcel

The national Georgian postal operator Georgian Post provides a range of postal services in the country. The company also specializes in the delivery of international shipments. In addition to the standard, Georgia Post offers courier delivery services. The history of the Georgian Post began in 1995. The main office is located in Tbilisi. The staff totals 2700 people.

Georgian Post is the largest postal organization in Georgia. There are 82 post offices of Georgia throughout the country. There are 190 countries in the Georgian Post service area. In addition to sending mail, the Georgian Post accepts utility bills, makes money transfers, and provides telegraph services.

Track your shipment status

On the company's website you can track the status of shipments. To do this, enter the shipment number in the "Shipment Tracking" field. Georgian Post numbers are composed of numbers and capital letters in Latin letters. The first letter means the type of shipment: R - small packets, C - parcels and E - EMS-shipment.

After sending, the parcel arrives at the sorting center, and then - at the international postal exchange point. After customs clearance, the parcel is at the disposal of the postal service of the country in which the recipient is located. You can track the status of an order processed by Georgian Post on our website.

Contact information

Website: https://www.gpost.ge

By all directions
Project supports more than 100 international postal and courier services.

Other Megabonus projects

Megabonus projects combine everything you need for smart shopping. Use them all and buy smartly.
  • icon
    Megabonus
    Cash back service
    Make smart purchases with cash back all around the world.
  • icon
    Megabonus
    Smart Cart
    Collect products from different stores in one place and track the price.
  • icon
    Megabonus
    Reviews
    Read reviews about the products and buy only proven products of high quality.

Отслеживание посылок / Почта Грузии

Отслеживание посылок Почта Грузии

Поиск посылки по трек-номеру
Все функции доступны бесплатно.
Мои посылки
Статус

Отследить посылку Почты Грузии

Национальный грузинский почтовый оператор Georgian Post предоставляет комплекс почтовых услуг на территории страны. Компания также специализируется на доставке международных отправлений. Помимо стандартной Почта Грузии предлагает услуги курьерской доставки. История Georgian Post началась в 1995 году. Главный офис расположен в Тбилиси. Штат сотрудников насчитывает 2700 человек.

Georgian Post - крупнейшая почтовая организация Грузии. На всей территории страны насчитывается 82 отделения Почты Грузии. В зоне обслуживания Georgian Post находятся 190 стран. Помимо отправки почты Georgian Post принимает коммунальные платежи, осуществляет денежные переводы, предоставляет телеграфные услуги.

Отслеживание почтовых отправлений

Отслеживать местоположение посылок, доставкой которых занимается Почта Грузии можно на сайте этой компании. Для этого в поле "Shipment Tracking" нужно вписать номер отправления. Номера отправлений Georgian Post состоят из цифр и заглавных латинских букв. Первая буква означает вид отправления: R - мелкие пакеты, C - посылки и E - EMS-отправления.

После получения от отправителя посылка поступает в сортировочный центр, после чего - в пункт международного почтового обмена. После таможенной очистки посылка поступает в распоряжение почтовой службы страны, в которой находится получатель. Отслеживать статус заказа, обрабатываемого компанией Georgian Post, можно и на нашем сайте.

По всем направлениям
Проект поддерживает более 100 российских и международных почтовых и курьерских служб.

Другие проекты Мегабонус

Все необходимое для смарт-шоппинга собрано в проектах Мегабонус. Используйте их все и покупайте по-умному.
  • icon
    Мегабонус
    Кэшбэк-сервис
    Совершай выгодные покупки с кэшбэком по всему миру.
  • icon
    Мегабонус
    Умная корзина
    Собирай товары из разных магазинов в одном месте и отслеживай их цену.
  • icon
    Мегабонус
    Обзоры
    Читай обзоры на товары, покупай только проверенные и качественные товары.