Shipment tracking / La Poste (French Post)

La Poste Package Tracking

Shipment tracking by the tracking number
You can use all the features for free.
My shipments
Status

Track Your La Poste Parcels

French Post (La Poste) - French national postal operator. Provides the delivery of letters and parcels both in France and abroad. The Post of France began its activity as an independent unit in 1991. At this time, La Poste left the Ministry of Postal Services and Telecommunications (Ministère des Postes et Télécommunications). The headquarters is located in Paris. The French Post company employs about 300,000 people.

French Post departing are divided into 2 categories: small packages (their weight does not exceed 2 kg) and parcels (over 2 kg). Since La Poste is part of the EMS cooperative, it has the ability to forward EMS items. In addition to sending correspondence and parcels in various ways (from economy delivery to express courier), French Post also provides other services: insurance, remittances, etc. La Poste sells postage stamps, envelopes and other postal products. In addition to France, La Poste provides services in French holdings in the Pacific and Indian Ocean.

Track your shipment status

The French Post company provides its customers with the ability to track package status. In order to monitor the movement of items, you need to know the number of these items. The item number is assigned to the parcel at its registration. To track the status of parcels, you need to enter the parcel number in the "Suivre un envoi" field (Track shipment).

Small packages are not always registered before departure. Therefore, they cannot always be traced. Parcels and EMS shipments are always recorded. Therefore, their status can always be traced. The departure number consists of two capital letters of the Latin alphabet at the beginning and at the end and 9 digits between the letters. The first letter of the number depends on the type of departure:

  • R - small packages;
  • C - parcels;
  • E - EMS shipments.

Shipment status information will be provided in French.

Contact information

  • Website: www.laposte.fr;
  • Headquarters address: Paris, 75015, ul. Colonel Pierre Avia - 9;
  • Hotline telephone: 810 33 810 82 18 21.
By all directions
Project supports more than 100 international postal and courier services.

Other Megabonus projects

Megabonus projects combine everything you need for smart shopping. Use them all and buy smartly.
  • icon
    Megabonus
    Cash back service
    Make smart purchases with cash back all around the world.
  • icon
    Megabonus
    Smart Cart
    Collect products from different stores in one place and track the price.
  • icon
    Megabonus
    Reviews
    Read reviews about the products and buy only proven products of high quality.

Отслеживание посылок / Почта Франции

Отслеживание посылок Почты Франции (La poste)

Поиск посылки по трек-номеру
Весь функционал доступен бесплатно.
Мои посылки
Статус

Отследить посылку Почты Франции

О компании

Почта Франции (La Poste) - национальный французский почтовый оператор. Осуществляет доставку писем и посылок как по территории Франции, так и за ее пределами. Свою деятельность, как самостоятельная единица, Почта Франции начала в 1991 году. В это время La Poste вышла из состава Министерства почтовых служб и телекоммуникаций (Ministère des Postes et Télécommunications). Штаб-квартира находится в Париже. В компании Почта Франции работают около 300000 человек.

Отправления Почты Франции подразделяются на 2 категории: мелкие пакеты (их вес не превышает 2 кг) и посылки (свыше 2 кг). Так как La Poste входит в кооператив EMS, то она имеет возможность пересылать EMS-отправления. Кроме пересылки корреспонденции и посылок разными способами (от эконом-доставки до ускоренной курьерской) Почта Франции предоставляет и другие услуги: страхование, денежные переводы и т. д. La Poste реализует почтовые марки, конверты и другую почтовую продукцию. Кроме Франции компания La Poste оказывает услуги во французских владениях в Тихом и Индийском океане.

Отслеживание

Компания La Poste дает возможность своим клиентам отслеживать статус отправления. Для того, чтобы следить за перемещением отправлений необходимо знать номер этих отправлений. Этот номер присваивается посылке при регистрации. Для отслеживания статуса отправлений нужно номер посылки ввести в поле "Suivre un envoi" (Следить за отправкой).

Мелкие пакеты перед отправлением не всегда регистрируются. Поэтому их не всегда можно отследить. Посылки и EMS-отправления всегда регистрируются. Следовательно, их статус всегда можно отследить. Номер отправления состоит из двух заглавных букв латинского алфавита вначале и в конце и 9 цифр между буквами. Первая буква номера зависит от типа отправления:

  • R - мелкие пакеты;
  • C - посылки;
  • E - EMS-отправления.

Информация о статусе отправления будет предоставлена на французском языке.

Контактная информация

  • сайт: www.laposte.fr;
  • адрес штаб-квартиры: Париж, 75015, ул. полковника Пьера Авиа - 9;
  • телефон горячей линии: 810 33 810 82 18 21.
По всем направлениям
Проект поддерживает более 100 российских и международных почтовых и курьерских служб.

Другие проекты Мегабонус

Все необходимое для смарт-шоппинга собрано в проектах Мегабонус. Используйте их все и покупайте по-умному.
  • icon
    Мегабонус
    Кэшбэк-сервис
    Совершай выгодные покупки с кэшбэком по всему миру.
  • icon
    Мегабонус
    Умная корзина
    Собирай товары из разных магазинов в одном месте и отслеживай их цену.
  • icon
    Мегабонус
    Обзоры
    Читай обзоры на товары, покупай только проверенные и качественные товары.