Shipment tracking / Postnord Sweden

Postnord Sweden Package Tracking

Shipment tracking by the tracking number
You can use all the features for free.
My shipments
Status

Track Your Sweden Post (Postnord) Parcels

The Swedish postal service PostNord Sverige provides a full range of postal services. This is the only Swedish company whose activities cover the entire territory of the country. It was founded in 1636. The headquarters is located in Stockholm. Until 2015, it had the name "Posten AB". It is part of the Posten Norden AB holding.

Sweden Post has 9 terminals at its disposal. The main activity of the company is related to the delivery of domestic and international shipments. PostNord Sverige's customers are individuals and legal entities in Sweden, Norway and Denmark. The company employs 30,000 people.

PostNord Sverige shipments have certain requirements. The weight of small bags should not exceed 2 kg. Their sizes should be in the range from 140x90 to 600x600x600 mm. The weight of packages should not exceed 30 kg, length - 1500 mm.

Track your shipment status

Registered mail of Sweden Post is assigned a number that meets international standards. With this number you can track the status of the shipment. The departure number depends on the weight of the package. For parcels weighing up to 2 kg, the number starts with the capital letter R, for parcels weighing 2 to 20 kg - with the letter C, for parcels weighing 20 to 30 kg - with the letter E. After the letters R, C, E is the capital letter of the Latin alphabet, 9 digits and capital letters denoting the country of origin.

You can track the status of a shipment on the Swedish Post website. To do this, enter the number of the departure in the "Track Item" field. You can track the shipment on our website.

Contact information

  • Website: www.postnord.se;
  • Headquarters Address: Stockholm, Terminalvägen, 10500;
  • Telephone number: +46 823 22 22.
By all directions
Project supports more than 100 international postal and courier services.

Other Megabonus projects

Megabonus projects combine everything you need for smart shopping. Use them all and buy smartly.
  • icon
    Megabonus
    Cash back service
    Make smart purchases with cash back all around the world.
  • icon
    Megabonus
    Smart Cart
    Collect products from different stores in one place and track the price.
  • icon
    Megabonus
    Reviews
    Read reviews about the products and buy only proven products of high quality.

Отслеживание посылок / Почта Швеции

Отслеживание посылок Почты Швеции (Postnord)

Поиск посылки по трек-номеру
Весь функционал доступен бесплатно.
Мои посылки
Статус

Отследить посылку Почты Швеции

О компании

Шведская почтовая служба PostNord Sverige предоставляет весь комплекс почтовых услуг. Это единственная шведская компания, деятельность которой охватывает всю территорию страны. Основана в 1636 году. Штаб-квартира расположена в Стокгольме. До 2015 года имела название "Posten AB". Является частью холдинга Posten Norden AB.

Компания PostNord Sverige имеет в своем распоряжении 9 терминалов. Основная деятельность компании связана с доставкой внутренних и международных отправлений. Клиентами PostNord Sverige являются физические и юридические лица на территории Швеции, Норвегии и Дании. В компании работают 30000 человек.

К отправлениям PostNord Sverige предъявляются определенные требования. Вес мелких пакетов не должен превышать 2 кг. Их размеры должны быть в диапазоне от 140X90 до 600X600X600 мм. Вес посылок не должен превышать 30 кг, длина - 1500 мм.

Отслеживание почтовых отправлений

Регистрируемым отправлениям PostNord Sverige присваивается номер, соответствующий международным стандартам. С помощью этого номера можно отслеживать статус отправления. Номер отправления зависит от веса посылки. У посылок весом до 2 кг номер начинается с заглавной буквы R, у посылок весом от 2 до 20 кг - с буквы C, у посылок весом от 20 до 30 кг - с буквы E. После букв R, C, E идет заглавная буква латинского алфавита, 9 цифр и заглавные буквы, обозначающие страну-отправителя.

Отслеживать статус отправления можно на сайте компании PostNord Sverige. Для этого в поле "Track Item" нужно ввести номер отправления. Отследить отправление в стране получателя можно на сайте местной почтовой службы.

Контактная информация

  • сайт: www.postnord.se;
  • адрес штаб-квартиры: Стокгольм, Terminalvägen, 10500;
  • телефон: +46 823 22 22.
По всем направлениям
Проект поддерживает более 100 российских и международных почтовых и курьерских служб.

Другие проекты Мегабонус

Все необходимое для смарт-шоппинга собрано в проектах Мегабонус. Используйте их все и покупайте по-умному.
  • icon
    Мегабонус
    Кэшбэк-сервис
    Совершай выгодные покупки с кэшбэком по всему миру.
  • icon
    Мегабонус
    Умная корзина
    Собирай товары из разных магазинов в одном месте и отслеживай их цену.
  • icon
    Мегабонус
    Обзоры
    Читай обзоры на товары, покупай только проверенные и качественные товары.