Shipment tracking / SkyNet Worldwide Express

SkyNet Worldwide Express Package Tracking

Shipment tracking by the tracking number
You can use all the features for free.
My shipments
Status

Track Your SkyNet Worldwide Express Parcel

British company SkyNet Worldwide Express ships parcels and cargoes to more than 150 countries of the world. It started back in 11974. The HQ is based in London. The offices of the company are located in 10 cities in the UK. The company is presented in more than 200 countries. 

SkyNet Worldwide Express carries out the shipping of cargoes of different weight and sizes. Airplanes,trains and maritime transport to hold the delivery. The company also provides the custom clearance services. 

Tracking packages

SkyNet Worldwide Express provides the delivery of the orders from British online stores. SkyNet Worldwide Express sends parcels to the destination country and then the shipping is carried out by Pony Express. 

To be able to track the location of the parcel, you need to know its tracking number. This number is assigned to the parcel upon the registration. To track the status of the package, click "Shipment Tracking" on the main page of the company’s website. Then enter the tracking number into the"Track Several Shipments" field.

By all directions
Project supports more than 100 international postal and courier services.

Other Megabonus projects

Megabonus projects combine everything you need for smart shopping. Use them all and buy smartly.
  • icon
    Megabonus
    Cash back service
    Make smart purchases with cash back all around the world.
  • icon
    Megabonus
    Smart Cart
    Collect products from different stores in one place and track the price.
  • icon
    Megabonus
    Reviews
    Read reviews about the products and buy only proven products of high quality.

Отслеживание посылок / SkyNet Worldwide Express

Отслеживание посылок SkyNet Worldwide Express

Поиск посылки по трек-номеру
Все функции доступны бесплатно.
Мои посылки
Статус

Отследить посылку SkyNet Worldwide Express

Британская компания SkyNet Worldwide Express специализируется на пересылке товаров и грузов в более, чем 150 стран мира. Свою деятельность начала в 1974 году. Штаб-квартира находится в Лондоне. Офисы расположены еще в 10 городах Великобритании. Компания представлена в более, чем 200 странах, в том числе, России и Украине.

Компания SkyNet Worldwide Express перевозит грузы разной массы и размеров. Для перевозки используется авиационный, железнодорожный, морской и автомобильный транспорт. Также компания предлагает услуги таможенной очистки грузов.

Отслеживание почтовых отправлений SkyNet

Российские покупатели сталкиваются с компанией SkyNet Worldwide Express при заказе товаров в британских интернет-магазинах. SkyNet Worldwide Express пересылает товары в Москву, на склад. На территории России доставку осуществляет партнер британской компании - служба Pony Express. Покупателю посылку доставляет курьер Pony Express.

Для отслеживания местоположения посылки необходимо знать трек-номер отправления. Этот номер посылка получает при регистрации. Для отслеживания нужно на главной странице сайта SkyNet Worldwide Express нажать кнопку "Shipment Tracking". Затем в поле "Track Several Shipments" нужно ввести трек-номер.

По всем направлениям
Проект поддерживает более 100 российских и международных почтовых и курьерских служб.

Другие проекты Мегабонус

Все необходимое для смарт-шоппинга собрано в проектах Мегабонус. Используйте их все и покупайте по-умному.
  • icon
    Мегабонус
    Кэшбэк-сервис
    Совершай выгодные покупки с кэшбэком по всему миру.
  • icon
    Мегабонус
    Умная корзина
    Собирай товары из разных магазинов в одном месте и отслеживай их цену.
  • icon
    Мегабонус
    Обзоры
    Читай обзоры на товары, покупай только проверенные и качественные товары.