Shipment tracking / Chronopost

Chronopost Package Tracking

Shipment tracking by the tracking number
You can use all the features for free.
My shipments
Status

Track Your Chronopost Parcels

The French company Chronopost specializes in the transport of goods within the country and abroad. Chronopost also provides its customers with a full range of logistics services. Belongs to La Poste group of companies (French Post Office). The headquarters is located in the city of Gentilly.

The delivery time for parcels in France is 1 day. The delivery time for international shipments depends on several factors: the type of shipment, the particulars of customs clearance, the city of departure, the city of arrival of the parcel, etc. The maximum weight of the parcel is 30 kg. Chronopost delivers packages daily except Saturday and Sunday.

You can request an application for the shipment on the company's website. After that, you need to provide the shipped goods for packaging at the Chronopost department, as well as you issue the necessary documents. Also you can purchase the insurance (the cost of insurance is 500 euros).

How to track the shipment

You can track the package throughout the journey. To do this, go to the "Suivre un envoi" section on the company's website and enter the departure tracking number in a special field. This number complies with international standards and consists of 13 characters (letters and numbers). You can track the status of the shipment on our website.

Contact information

  • Website: www.chronopost.fr/en/;
  • Telephone: 810 339 6939 1391.
By all directions
Project supports more than 100 international postal and courier services.

Other Megabonus projects

Megabonus projects combine everything you need for smart shopping. Use them all and buy smartly.
  • icon
    Megabonus
    Cash back service
    Make smart purchases with cash back all around the world.
  • icon
    Megabonus
    Smart Cart
    Collect products from different stores in one place and track the price.
  • icon
    Megabonus
    Reviews
    Read reviews about the products and buy only proven products of high quality.

Отслеживание посылок Chronopost

Поиск посылки по трек-номеру
Весь функционал доступен бесплатно.
Мои посылки
Статус

Отследить посылку Chronopost

О компании

Французская компания Chronopost специализируется на перевозке грузов как по территории страны, так и за ее пределы. Также Chronopost предоставляет своим клиентам полный комплекс логистических услуг. Принадлежит группе компаний La Poste. Штаб-квартира расположена в городе Жантийи.

Срок доставки посылок по Франции составляет 1 сутки. Срок доставки международных отправлений зависит от некоторых факторов: типа отправления, особенностей прохождения таможни, города отправления, города прибытия посылки и т. д. Максимальный вес посылки - 30 кг. Chronopost осуществляет доставку ежедневно кроме субботы и воскресенья.

Оформить заявку на пересылку отправления можно на сайте компании. После этого нужно в отделении Chronopost предоставить отправляемый груз для упаковки, а также оформить необходимые документы. При желании можно оформить страховку (стоимость страховки - 500 евро).

Отслеживание отправлений

Компания Chronopost позволяет отслеживать перемещение посылки на протяжении всего пути следования. Для этого нужно на сайте компании зайти в раздел "Suivre un envoi", и в специальном поле ввести трек-номер отправления. Этот номер соответствует международным стандартам и состоит из 13 символов (букв и цифр). Отследить статус отправления можно и на нашем сайте.

Контактная информация

  • сайт: www.chronopost.fr/en/;
  • телефон контакт-центра: 810 339 6939 1391.
По всем направлениям
Проект поддерживает более 100 российских и международных почтовых и курьерских служб.

Другие проекты Мегабонус

Все необходимое для смарт-шоппинга собрано в проектах Мегабонус. Используйте их все и покупайте по-умному.
  • icon
    Мегабонус
    Кэшбэк-сервис
    Совершай выгодные покупки с кэшбэком по всему миру.
  • icon
    Мегабонус
    Умная корзина
    Собирай товары из разных магазинов в одном месте и отслеживай их цену.
  • icon
    Мегабонус
    Обзоры
    Читай обзоры на товары, покупай только проверенные и качественные товары.