Shipment tracking / Omniva (Estonia Post)

Omniva (Estonia Post) Package Tracking

Shipment tracking by the tracking number
You can use all the features for free.
My shipments
Status

Track Your Omniva (Estonia Post) Parcels

Estonian Post Office (Omniva) is the national postal operator of Estonia. The main activity is the delivery of letters and parcels. It was founded in 1991. Until 2014 it had the name "Eesti Post". The headquarters is located in Tallinn. Omniva is a member of the Baltic Postal Union, as well as the postal organization PostEurop. Over 400 branches of this service are located in different regions of Estonia.

For individuals, Omniva provides the following services: sending letters and parcels (including EMS items), ordering periodicals, concluding contracts for the provision of various services, conducting financial affairs, selling lottery tickets, postal and numismatic goods, and others. Estonian Post also provides legal entities with a full range of logistics services.

Track your shipment status

Omniva provides its customers with the ability to track package status. To do this, you need to enter the parcel number on the main page of the site. The parcel number of Estonia Post complies with international standards. It consists of 13 characters: two capital Latin letters, nine digits and a combination of letters EE.

The first letter of the number depends on the type of departure. Small packages (items weighing up to 2 kg) correspond to the letter R, packages (items weighing more than 2 kg) - the letter C, EMS-items - the letter E. The second letter and numbers can be arbitrary. The combination of letters EE at the end of the number indicates the country to which the postal service belongs.

Contact information

  • Website: www.omniva.ee/rus;
  • Headquarters address: Tallinn, 10001, Pallavi - 28;
  • Contact center telephone: 661 661 6;
  • Email: info@omniva.ee.
By all directions
Project supports more than 100 international postal and courier services.

Other Megabonus projects

Megabonus projects combine everything you need for smart shopping. Use them all and buy smartly.
  • icon
    Megabonus
    Cash back service
    Make smart purchases with cash back all around the world.
  • icon
    Megabonus
    Smart Cart
    Collect products from different stores in one place and track the price.
  • icon
    Megabonus
    Reviews
    Read reviews about the products and buy only proven products of high quality.

Отслеживание посылок / Почта Эстонии

Отслеживание посылок Почты Эстонии (Omniva)

Поиск посылки по трек-номеру
Весь функционал доступен бесплатно.
Мои посылки
Статус

Отследить посылку Почты Эстонии

О компании

Почта Эстонии (Omniva) - национальный почтовый оператор Эстонии. Основной вид деятельности - доставка писем и посылок. Основан в 1991 году. До 2014 года имел название "Eesti Post". Штаб-квартира расположена в Таллине. Omniva входит в состав Балтийского почтового союза, а также почтовой организации PostEurop. В разных районах Эстонии расположено более 400 отделений этой службы.

Для физических лиц Omniva оказывает следующие услуги: пересылка писем и посылок (в том числе, EMS-отправлений), заказ периодических изданий, заключение договоров на предоставление различных услуг, ведение финансовых дел, реализация лотерейных билетов, почтовых и нумизматических товаров и другие. Юридическим лицам Почта Эстонии предоставляет также полный комплекс логистических услуг.

Отслеживание почтовых отправлений

Компания Omniva предоставляет своим клиентам возможность отслеживать перемещение посылок. Для этого на главной странице сайта компании в специальном поле "Отследить отправление" необходимо ввести номер посылки. Номер отправления Почты Эстонии соответствует международным стандартам. Состоит он из 13 символов: двух заглавных латинских букв, девяти цифр и сочетания букв EE.

Первая буква номера зависит от вида отправления. Мелким пакетам (отправлениям весом до 2 кг) соответствует буква R, посылкам (отправлениям весом более 2 кг) - буква C, EMS-отправлениям - буква E. Вторая буква и цифры могут быть произвольными. Сочетание букв EE в конце номера обозначает страну, к которой принадлежит почтовая служба.

Контактная информация

  • сайт: www.omniva.ee/rus;
  • адрес штаб-квартиры: Таллин, 10001, Pallavi - 28;
  • телефон контакт-центра: 661 661 6;
  • электронная почта: info@omniva.ee.
По всем направлениям
Проект поддерживает более 100 российских и международных почтовых и курьерских служб.

Другие проекты Мегабонус

Все необходимое для смарт-шоппинга собрано в проектах Мегабонус. Используйте их все и покупайте по-умному.
  • icon
    Мегабонус
    Кэшбэк-сервис
    Совершай выгодные покупки с кэшбэком по всему миру.
  • icon
    Мегабонус
    Умная корзина
    Собирай товары из разных магазинов в одном месте и отслеживай их цену.
  • icon
    Мегабонус
    Обзоры
    Читай обзоры на товары, покупай только проверенные и качественные товары.