Shipment tracking / Italy Poste (Poste Italiane)

Italy Poste (Poste Italiane) Package Tracking

Shipment tracking by the tracking number
You can use all the features for free.
My shipments
Status

Track Your Poste Italiane Parcels

Italy Poste (Poste Italiane) - Italian national postal operator. The main area of ​​activity is the provision of postal services (receiving and sending correspondence). Poste Italiane delivers parcels throughout Italy as well as international shipments. The history of Italy Post began in 1862, when a centralized national postal service was established. Since 1998, Poste Italiane has been engaged in all postal operations in Italy.

Poste Italiane is headquartered in Rome. Italy Post has at its disposal 12800 branches. In addition to mail forwarding, Poste Italiane is also involved in insurance, provides financial services, sells postal products, provides logistics services, and supplies periodicals. Italy Post also delivers and tracks EMS packages.

Track your shipment status

Poste Italiane provides its customers with the ability to track package status. To do this, enter the number in the "Cerca spedizioni" (Search for Departments) section. This number is assigned to each item after the registration.

The postal number of Italy Post consists of two capital Latin letters, nine digits and a combination of letters IT. The first letter depends on the type of shipment. The letter R corresponds to small packets, parcels - C, EMS-items - E. The combination of the letters I and T at the end of the number indicates that the postal service belongs to Italy.

Contact information

  • Website: https://www.posteitaliane.it
  • Headquarters Address: Rome, 00144, Viale Europa - 190;
  • Telephone: +39 06 595 81.
By all directions
Project supports more than 100 international postal and courier services.

Other Megabonus projects

Megabonus projects combine everything you need for smart shopping. Use them all and buy smartly.
  • icon
    Megabonus
    Cash back service
    Make smart purchases with cash back all around the world.
  • icon
    Megabonus
    Smart Cart
    Collect products from different stores in one place and track the price.
  • icon
    Megabonus
    Reviews
    Read reviews about the products and buy only proven products of high quality.

Отслеживание посылок / Почта Италии

Отслеживание посылок Почты Италии (Poste Italiane)

Поиск посылки по трек-номеру
Весь функционал доступен бесплатно.
Мои посылки
Статус

Отследить посылку Почты Италии

Почта Италии (Poste Italiane) - итальянский национальный почтовый оператор. Основная сфера деятельности - предоставление почтовых услуг (прием и отправка корреспонденции). Poste Italiane осуществляет доставку посылок по территории Италии, а также международных отправлений. История Почты Италии началась в 1862 году, когда была создана централизованная национальная почтовая служба. С 1998 года Poste Italiane занимается всеми почтовыми операциями на территории Италии.

Штаб-квартира компании Poste Italiane расположена в Риме. Почта Италии имеет в своем распоряжении 12800 отделений. Кроме пересылки почты Poste Italiane еще занимается страхованием, оказывает финансовые услуги, реализует почтовую продукцию, предоставляет логистические услуги, поставляет периодические издания. Также Почта Италии осуществляет доставку EMS-отправлений.

Отслеживание почтовых отправлений

Клиенты компании Poste Italiane имеют возможность отслеживать статус отправления. Для этого в разделе "Cerca spedizioni" (Поиск отправлений) необходимо ввести номер. Этот номер присваивается каждому отправлению при регистрации.

Номер отправления Почты Италии состоит из двух заглавных латинских букв, девяти цифр и сочетания букв IT. Первая буква зависит от вида отправления. Мелким пакетам соответствует буква R, посылкам - C, EMS-отправлениям - E. Сочетание букв I и T в конце номера обозначает принадлежность почтовой службы к Италии.

Контактная информация

  • сайт: https://www.poste.it;
  • адрес штаб-квартиры: Рим, 00144, Viale Europa - 190;
  • телефон: +39 06 595 81.
По всем направлениям
Проект поддерживает более 100 российских и международных почтовых и курьерских служб.

Другие проекты Мегабонус

Все необходимое для смарт-шоппинга собрано в проектах Мегабонус. Используйте их все и покупайте по-умному.
  • icon
    Мегабонус
    Кэшбэк-сервис
    Совершай выгодные покупки с кэшбэком по всему миру.
  • icon
    Мегабонус
    Умная корзина
    Собирай товары из разных магазинов в одном месте и отслеживай их цену.
  • icon
    Мегабонус
    Обзоры
    Читай обзоры на товары, покупай только проверенные и качественные товары.