Winit Package Tracking

Shipment tracking by the tracking number
You can use all the features for free.
My shipments
Status

Track Your Winit Parcels

Winit delivery service (Winit Information Technology Co., Ltd.) provides a full range of logistics services to businesses and individuals (mainly online stores). The company was founded in November 2012 goals. The main office is located in Shanghai. The sorting centers of the company are located in China, Great Britain, Germany, the USA and Australia. The staff consists of more than 700 people.

The complex of effective logistics solutions of the company allows optimizing the operations of sending parcels, as well as minimizing the delivery time. In 2014, Winit signed a strategic cooperation agreement with the largest eBay trading platform. This allowed to accelerate the delivery of goods from this site. Winit's partners also include mail services such as Royal Mail, Australia Post, Deutsche Post, USPS.

Winit sends 95% of packages on the day of placing the order. 99% of shipments arrive at the appointed time. Thanks to its own monitoring system, the probability of unforeseen situations during the shipment of goods is minimized. Delivery time is from 15 to 45 days.

How to track the shipment

Winit provides its customers with the ability to track the status of shipments. Fortunately, this will not be hard. To do this, indicate the shipment identification number on the company website in a special field. This number is assigned to each shipment. 

Contact information

  • Website: www.winit.com.cn/en/
  • The number of technical support service: 400 996 07 66;
  • Email: MKT@winit.com.cn
By all directions
Project supports more than 100 international postal and courier services.

Other Megabonus projects

Megabonus projects combine everything you need for smart shopping. Use them all and buy smartly.
  • icon
    Megabonus
    Cash back service
    Make smart purchases with cash back all around the world.
  • icon
    Megabonus
    Smart Cart
    Collect products from different stores in one place and track the price.
  • icon
    Megabonus
    Reviews
    Read reviews about the products and buy only proven products of high quality.

Отслеживание посылок Winit

Поиск посылки по трек-номеру
Весь функционал доступен бесплатно.
Мои посылки
Статус

Отследить посылку Winit Corporation

О компании

Китайская служба доставки Winit (Winit Information Technology Co., Ltd.) оказывает полный комплекс логистических услуг юридическим и физическим лицам (в основном, интернет-магазинам). Основана в ноябре 2012 гола. Главный офис расположен в Шанхае. Сортировочные центры компании расположены в Китае, Великобритании, Германии, США и Австралии. Штат сотрудников насчитывает более 700 человек.

Комплекс эффективных логистических решений компании Winit позволяет оптимизировать операции по отправке посылок, а также максимально сократить срок доставки. В 2014 году компания Winit подписала соглашение о стратегическом сотрудничестве с крупнейшей торговой площадкой eBay. Это позволило ускорить доставку товаров с этой площадки. Также партнерами компании Winit являются такие почтовые службы, как Royal Mail, Australia Post, United States Postal Service.

95 % посылок Winit отправляет в день заказа. 99 % отправлений приходит получателям в назначенный срок. Благодаря собственной системе мониторинга вероятность возникновения непредвиденных ситуаций во время пересылки грузов сведена к минимуму. Срок доставки составляет от 15 до 45 дней.

Как отслеживать отправления

Компания Winit предоставляет своим клиентам возможность отслеживания статуса отправлений. Сделать это несложно. Для этого на сайте компании в специальном поле необходимо указать идентификационный номер отправления. Этот номер присваивается каждому отправлению. Информация о статусе отправления будет предоставлена на английском языке.

Контактная информация

  • сайт: www.winit.com.cn/en/;
  • телефон службы поддержки: 400 996 07 66;
  • электронная почта: MKT@winit.com.cn.
По всем направлениям
Проект поддерживает более 100 российских и международных почтовых и курьерских служб.

Другие проекты Мегабонус

Все необходимое для смарт-шоппинга собрано в проектах Мегабонус. Используйте их все и покупайте по-умному.
  • icon
    Мегабонус
    Кэшбэк-сервис
    Совершай выгодные покупки с кэшбэком по всему миру.
  • icon
    Мегабонус
    Умная корзина
    Собирай товары из разных магазинов в одном месте и отслеживай их цену.
  • icon
    Мегабонус
    Обзоры
    Читай обзоры на товары, покупай только проверенные и качественные товары.